Not Another Blogging Course!

Hello People…

Guess what! Another course on Blogging has just hit the market.

“Not another.” you say “Yes.” I say.

And this one comes with a little marketing lesson attached…which I’m going to give to you free right here.

There is this guy. He’s actually quite famous online. I’m sure you’d probably know his name if you heard it.

Anyway he’s giving away his new course for free.

Yes you read that right. This guy who charges like 97 bucks and more for his courses is giving it free.

Now here the thing: You get the course free just for blogging about it.

And here’s the marketing lesson that I got:

He’s giving it away free just for blogging about it.

Now I don’t know what the he*ll this course is like. I’m hoping it’s as good as his other products. Maybe it is and maybe it isn’t.

I’m going to see how good it is. And if it is O.K. I’ll say so.

If it is Great I’ll say so.

And if it is a Huge Pile Of Cr*p then I’ll say so too.

That’s why I’ve got this blog going. I’ve had enough of bad Internet Marketing products.

I’m fed up of being burned. Aren’t you?

O.K. enough of the rant. Here is the Ad for it…uuuuh did I say Ad? I meant Link.

============================================================

I’m evaluating a multi-media course on blogging from the folks at Simpleology. For a while, they’re letting you snag it for free if you post about it on your blog.It covers:

  • The best blogging techniques.
  • How to get traffic to your blog.
  • How to turn your blog into money.

I’ll let you know what I think once I’ve had a chance to check it out. Meanwhile, go grab yours while it’s still free.

=====================================================================

And Hey come back here and tell me what you think of it.

Leave a Reply

